Author Topic: This game is getting really annoying  (Read 9412 times)

Offline catea_iv

• Tier 1
    • View Profile
This game is getting really annoying
« on: May 08, 2009, 02:00:59 PM »
Honestly? i am sick of this game... it's way too frustrating...
i am a jeweler and a stone cutter. The other guild members have already reached tier 2 in their professions and i am still stuck with a pathetic under 30 for each profession. why? cause there are no bloody stones in the tier one locations.
so for the last couple of days i worked my ass off to get to tier 2 location just to discover that i can extract just one stone at the time, if i am lucky...
i know that english is not my first language, but when i see min 1 - max 1 it means that i am guaranteed to extract at least one stone.... or am i getting something wrong? but if i go digging and i get nothing this means there is a minimum of ZERO.
so after losing at least 3 AP no one wants to even buy the bloody rings, so i have to sell them to the shop for a miserable 25 gold pieces.
Either fix this, or i am pretty sure that your future customers will get sick of this game in less then a month.

Oton

Re: This game is getting really annoying
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2009, 02:06:15 PM »
You have a certain % to gather 1-1 gemstone.
Gemstones are rare by default, because they are most rewarding. Both in CP and gold.
Seek for buyers on the Auction, selling crafted stuff to NPC would be your last possible option. It's enough to sell 2 or 3 rings or amulet, to get rich. Adapt to the gameplay, don't ask the world to change just to make you feel more comfortable.
There are 40 people max in this alpha test, therefore you cannot expect there will be a properly working market.
If there are 5000 people in this realm, there will be market for everything.

Offline Polymeron

• Tier 2
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2009, 02:09:29 PM »