Author Topic: long travel time + loss of ap  (Read 2688 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Hiske

  • Tier 1
  • *
  • Posts: 40
  • Karma: +13/-2
    • View Profile
long travel time + loss of ap
« on: July 10, 2009, 06:01:27 PM »
I don't know what just happened but I sent my hero to fight a battle and when I checked the screen again it said that the travel time was another 48 minutes! also I lost about 20 ap! so I tried to fast-travel cause I thought; maybe I did some mining instead; but no, my hero just fought a battle! unfortunately I didn't make screenshots... but it would be nice if anyone could check what went wrong...

Offline Gambit

  • Tier 1
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: long travel time + loss of ap
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2009, 12:15:52 AM »
I had this happen to me going to the pit of darkness - a 1 hour + trip.  Thought the same as you that I had made the error - spent a diamond to rush it and found out it was indeed a fight.  I am unsure if I lost AP or not.  It happened just yesterday.  But it did not repeat when I followed up and went right back.

Gambit - account of same name on beta server

chegewara

  • Guest
Re: long travel time + loss of ap
« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2009, 11:13:36 AM »
same here. for now 1 ap and looong travel 8)

EDIT for now only in one province - Lycan Trophies and when i used diamond to faster al was like it should be

[attachment deleted by admin]
« Last Edit: July 12, 2009, 11:25:35 AM by chegewara »

Offline Tiger

  • Community Manager
  • *
  • Posts: 1074
  • Karma: +122/-7
    • View Profile
Re: long travel time + loss of ap
« Reply #3 on: July 12, 2009, 11:46:06 AM »
it hapends when you were minning before and it repeats travelling time for next battle. if you minned 2Aps before = 10 min, next battel is 10 min also.  i will report it tomorrow and i hope it will be fixed.

Offline robusta

  • Programmer
  • *
  • Posts: 36
  • Karma: +10/-0
    • View Profile
Re: long travel time + loss of ap
« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2009, 07:51:17 AM »
Bug is fixed