Author Topic: Scholar's Order  (Read 2869 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline TaniaR

  • Tier 4
  • ****
  • Posts: 398
  • Karma: +24/-8
    • View Profile
Scholar's Order
« on: August 14, 2012, 01:41:44 AM »
I just activate this order.... And what surprise!!!!! My hero ask me 15 more diamonds for redistribute Skill Points.... >:(

This is a bug??  ??? or only visual..... How to be?


Offline robiolastex

  • Global Moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 400
  • Karma: +50/-36
    • View Profile
Re: Scholar's Order
« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2012, 09:46:28 AM »
It should be visual, but try to login and logout and see if it solved. If nothing changes, i'll report.
« Last Edit: August 14, 2012, 04:48:05 PM by robiolastex »

Offline TaniaR

  • Tier 4
  • ****
  • Posts: 398
  • Karma: +24/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Scholar's Order
« Reply #2 on: August 14, 2012, 01:13:43 PM »
It shouldn't be visual, but try to login and logout and see if it solved. If nothing changes, i'll report.

 :) :) :) I tried..... Also I tried in Bulgarian and in other browser.... Is the same.... ???

Realm 2 taniar

Offline Danchello

  • Tier 1
  • *
  • Posts: 36
  • Karma: +14/-13
  • Danchello.DFA.Realm 2 / Dan_Juan. Sentinel. Realm3
    • View Profile
Re: Scholar's Order
« Reply #3 on: August 14, 2012, 02:51:01 PM »
Its just visual, but better send your diamonds to other account first  ;)
Many have the same bug.
Danchello.DFA.Realm 2/ Dan_Juan. Sentinel. Realm3

Offline Cuorion

  • Ye Goode Olde
  • Global Moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 96
  • Karma: +11/-2
    • View Profile
Re: Scholar's Order
« Reply #4 on: August 14, 2012, 03:04:58 PM »
Just visual. Happened to me too and I went for it out of curiosity. Didn't charge any more diamonds.
We are simple humans (except Cuorion he is AI cyborg under development  :D)  and humans some times do mistakes...

Offline TaniaR

  • Tier 4
  • ****
  • Posts: 398
  • Karma: +24/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Scholar's Order
« Reply #5 on: August 14, 2012, 10:07:55 PM »
Its just visual, but better send your diamonds to other account first  ;)
Many have the same bug.

 Good idea.... Tnx. guys.... ;)

Yep.... it is visual bug.... :-X
« Last Edit: August 14, 2012, 10:11:05 PM by TaniaR »