Author Topic: Belt in opening tutorial  (Read 5851 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline vypremik

  • Tier 1
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Belt in opening tutorial
« on: June 01, 2015, 02:44:42 PM »
when I first started the game, about ten hours ago, I had a problem with the belt in the opening tutorial.

I think I clicked and released instead of clicking and holding, then the tutorial arrow moved to the belt spot on the image, but I was not holding the belt, so I could not equip.  I tried clicking on the belt, the spot for the belt, and other places, but I could not get it to equip and, therefore, could not continue with the tutorial.

I ended up exiting to facebook home and re-entered the program to fix it.

Offline grmarf

  • Tier 1
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Belt in opening tutorial
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2015, 03:27:52 PM »
Hi :)
Game Team updates it regularly (2 times a day I think). Some files change then you reach it, causing few errors (and reloading)

You can pay them a drink if you want they don't work, but ...  :D

Offline vypremik

  • Tier 1
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Belt in opening tutorial
« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2015, 07:38:18 PM »
I figured.  But sometimes changing one thing will cause another problem.  It's just a tough time since it will scare away new players. ???

Offline Xaoc

  • Administrator
  • *
  • Posts: 65
  • Karma: +26/-4
    • View Profile
Re: Belt in opening tutorial
« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2015, 08:40:35 AM »
Thank you, for the report - we will address this ASAP..